Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 15 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday April 15, 2021. This is the 105th day of the year, there are 260 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 14 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday April 14, 2021. This is the 104th day of the year, there are 261 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 13 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday April 13, 2021. This is the 103rd day of the year, there are 262 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 12 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Monday April 12, 2021. This is the 102nd day of the year, there are 263 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 11 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Sunday April 11, 2021. This is the 101st day of the year, there are 264 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 11 April 2021 Good News Good News America!! God Loves You -- Public Service Announcement With all the bad news you hear every day, you may wonder if there is a bright spot in the gloom. Well, there is "Good N...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 11 April 2021 Get A Free Gift I'm sure you'll admit that you enjoy receiving gifts...be it for a birthday, anniversary, holiday, etc.; especially if it was something you knew you could not afford, but it was something that you g...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 10 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Saturday April 10, 2021. This is the 100th day of the year, there are 265 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 09 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday April 9, 2021. This is the 99th day of the year, there are 266 days left. On this day... Ro...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 08 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday April 8, 2021. This is the 98th day of the year, there are 267 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 07 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday April 7, 2021. This is the 97th day of the year, there are 268 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 06 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday April 6, 2021. This is the 96th day of the year, there are 269 days left. On this day... J...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 05 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Monday April 5, 2021. This is the 95th day of the year, there are 270 days left. On this day... I ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 04 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Sunday April 4, 2021. This is the 94th day of the year, there are 271 days left. On this day... Is...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 03 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Saturday April 3, 2021. This is the 93rd day of the year, there are 272 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 8
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 02 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday April 2, 2021. This is the 92nd day of the year, there are 273 days left. On this day... Lu...
  Replies0 Views 10
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 01 April 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday April 1, 2021. This is the 91st day of the year, there are 274 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 8
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 31 March 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday March 31, 2021. This is the 90th day of the year, there are 275 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 30 March 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday March 30, 2021. This is the 89th day of the year, there are 276 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 29 March 2021 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Monday March 29, 2021. This is the 88th day of the year, there are 277 days left. On this day... I...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT