Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 18
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 31 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 30 Jul 2019, 00:01:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 20
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 30 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 29 Jul 2019, 00:01:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 18
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 29 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 28 Jul 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 19
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 28 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 27 Jul 2019, 00:01:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 21
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 27 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 26 Jul 2019, 00:01:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 22
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 26 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 25 Jul 2019, 00:01:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 18
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 25 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 24 Jul 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 19
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 24 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 23 Jul 2019, 00:01:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 19
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 23 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 22 Jul 2019, 00:01:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 19
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 22 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 21 Jul 2019, 00:01:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 26
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 21 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 20 Jul 2019, 00:01:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 23
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 20 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 19 Jul 2019, 00:01:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 19
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 19 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 18 Jul 2019, 00:01:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 22
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 18 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 17 Jul 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 23
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 17 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 16 Jul 2019, 00:01:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 18
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 16 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 15 Jul 2019, 00:01:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 21
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 15 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 14 Jul 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 23
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 14 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 13 Jul 2019, 00:01:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 25
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 13 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 12 Jul 2019, 00:01:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 32
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 12 July 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 11 Jul 2019, 00:01:05 ...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT