Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 18
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 11 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 10 Sep 2019, 00:01:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 16
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 10 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 09 Sep 2019, 00:01:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 18
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 09 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 08 Sep 2019, 00:01:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 15
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 08 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 07 Sep 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 15
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 07 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 06 Sep 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 16
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 06 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 05 Sep 2019, 00:01:05 ...
  Replies0 Views 19
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 05 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 04 Sep 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 17
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 04 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 03 Sep 2019, 00:01:01 ...
  Replies0 Views 15
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 03 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 02 Sep 2019, 00:01:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 17
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 02 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 01 Sep 2019, 00:01:05 ...
  Replies0 Views 17
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 01 September 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 31 Aug 2019, 00:01:01 ...
  Replies0 Views 21
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 31 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 30 Aug 2019, 00:01:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 19
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 30 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 29 Aug 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 20
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 29 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 26 Aug 2019, 00:01:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 21
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 26 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 25 Aug 2019, 00:01:05 ...
  Replies0 Views 23
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 25 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 24 Aug 2019, 00:01:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 21
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 24 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 23 Aug 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 20
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 23 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 22 Aug 2019, 00:01:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 17
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 22 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 21 Aug 2019, 00:01:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 17
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 21 August 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 20 Aug 2019, 00:01:05 ...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT