Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 95
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 24 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 22 Dec 2019, 00:01:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 59
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 22 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 21 Dec 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 60
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 21 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 20 Dec 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 46
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 20 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 19 Dec 2019, 00:01:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 42
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 19 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 18 Dec 2019, 00:01:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 39
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 18 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 17 Dec 2019, 00:01:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 38
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 17 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 16 Dec 2019, 00:01:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 45
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 16 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 15 Dec 2019, 00:01:01 ...
  Replies0 Views 42
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 15 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 14 Dec 2019, 00:01:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 40
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 14 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 13 Dec 2019, 00:01:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 38
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 13 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 12 Dec 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 38
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 12 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 11 Dec 2019, 00:01:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 32
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 11 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 10 Dec 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 32
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 10 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 09 Dec 2019, 00:01:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 37
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 09 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 08 Dec 2019, 00:01:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 37
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 08 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 07 Dec 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 33
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 07 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 06 Dec 2019, 00:01:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 36
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 06 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 05 Dec 2019, 00:01:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 35
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 05 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 04 Dec 2019, 00:01:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 34
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/111)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 04 December 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 03 Dec 2019, 00:01:09 ...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT