Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 15 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 14 Mar 2019, 00:00:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 14 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 13 Mar 2019, 00:00:05 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 13 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 12 Mar 2019, 00:00:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 12 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 11 Mar 2019, 00:00:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 11 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 10 Mar 2019, 00:00:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 10 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 09 Mar 2019, 00:00:05 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 09 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 08 Mar 2019, 00:00:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 08 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 07 Mar 2019, 00:00:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 07 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 06 Mar 2019, 00:00:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 7
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 06 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 05 Mar 2019, 00:00:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 05 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 04 Mar 2019, 00:00:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 04 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 03 Mar 2019, 00:00:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 03 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 02 Mar 2019, 00:00:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 02 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 01 Mar 2019, 00:00:01 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 01 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 28 Feb 2019, 00:00:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 28 February 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 27 Feb 2019, 00:00:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 27 February 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 26 Feb 2019, 00:00:00 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 26 February 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 25 Feb 2019, 00:00:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 25 February 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 24 Feb 2019, 00:00:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 24 February 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 23 Feb 2019, 00:00:02 ...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT