Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 05 April 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 04 Apr 2019, 00:00:01 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 04 April 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 03 Apr 2019, 00:00:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 03 April 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 02 Apr 2019, 00:00:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 02 April 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 01 Apr 2019, 00:00:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 01 April 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 31 Mar 2019, 00:00:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 31 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 30 Mar 2019, 00:00:02 ...
  Replies0 Views 7
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 30 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 28 Mar 2019, 00:00:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 28 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 27 Mar 2019, 00:00:01 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 27 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 26 Mar 2019, 00:00:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 26 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 25 Mar 2019, 00:00:04 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 25 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 24 Mar 2019, 00:00:03 ...
  Replies0 Views 7
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 24 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 23 Mar 2019, 00:00:01 ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 23 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 22 Mar 2019, 00:00:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 22 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Thu 21 Mar 2019, 00:00:05 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 21 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Wed 20 Mar 2019, 00:00:07 ...
  Replies0 Views 6
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 20 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Tue 19 Mar 2019, 00:00:06 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 19 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Mon 18 Mar 2019, 00:00:05 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 18 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sun 17 Mar 2019, 00:00:08 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 17 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Sat 16 Mar 2019, 00:00:09 ...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Statistics_Manager (2:291/1)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 16 March 2019 Todays_MailFlow ================================================ Echomail-statistics generated by FastEcho 1.46.1 ================================================ Based on data from Fri 15 Mar 2019, 00:00:00 ...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT