Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 22 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday September 22, 2020. This is the 266th day of the year, there are 100 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 19 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Saturday September 19, 2020. This is the 263rd day of the year, there are 103 days left. On this day......
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 18 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday September 18, 2020. This is the 262nd day of the year, there are 104 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 17 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday September 17, 2020. This is the 261st day of the year, there are 105 days left. On this day......
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 16 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday September 16, 2020. This is the 260th day of the year, there are 106 days left. On this day.....
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 15 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday September 15, 2020. This is the 259th day of the year, there are 107 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 14 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Monday September 14, 2020. This is the 258th day of the year, there are 108 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 7
From:  Daytrader (1:153/135)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 09 September 2020 podcast Christian Podcast-The Neptune Project- by me, Stan Peck. on anchor.fm, spotify, itunes, pocket casts,etc... just search for, The Neptune Project --- PCBoard (R) v15.3/100 * Origin: dangerba...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 13 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Sunday September 13, 2020. This is the 257th day of the year, there are 109 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 12 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Saturday September 12, 2020. This is the 256th day of the year, there are 110 days left. On this day......
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 11 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday September 11, 2020. This is the 255th day of the year, there are 111 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 10 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday September 10, 2020. This is the 254th day of the year, there are 112 days left. On this day......
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 09 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday September 9, 2020. This is the 253rd day of the year, there are 113 days left. On this day......
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 08 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday September 8, 2020. This is the 252nd day of the year, there are 114 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 07 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Monday September 7, 2020. This is the 251st day of the year, there are 115 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 06 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Sunday September 6, 2020. This is the 250th day of the year, there are 116 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 05 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Saturday September 5, 2020. This is the 249th day of the year, there are 117 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 04 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday September 4, 2020. This is the 248th day of the year, there are 118 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 03 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday September 3, 2020. This is the 247th day of the year, there are 119 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 02 September 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday September 2, 2020. This is the 246th day of the year, there are 120 days left. On this day......
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT