Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 12 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Sunday July 12, 2020. This is the 194th day of the year, there are 172 days left. On this day... P...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 11 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Saturday July 11, 2020. This is the 193rd day of the year, there are 173 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 10 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday July 10, 2020. This is the 192nd day of the year, there are 174 days left. On this day... P...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 08 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday July 8, 2020. This is the 190th day of the year, there are 176 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 07 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday July 7, 2020. This is the 189th day of the year, there are 177 days left. On this day... J...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Luciano Terrosi (2:335/364.4)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 11 July 2020 Barza n.10 La mamma: "Luca, fai troppe cose alla carlona". "Mamma, non ti preoccupare che' quando sono grande la sposo!". --- WinPoint Beta 5 (359.1) * Origin: Original WinPoint...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 03 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday July 3, 2020. This is the 185th day of the year, there are 181 days left. On this day... Ps...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 02 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday July 2, 2020. This is the 184th day of the year, there are 182 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 01 July 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday July 1, 2020. This is the 183rd day of the year, there are 183 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 30 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday June 30, 2020. This is the 182nd day of the year, there are 184 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 29 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Monday June 29, 2020. This is the 181st day of the year, there are 185 days left. On this day... P...
  Replies0 Views 0
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 28 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Sunday June 28, 2020. This is the 180th day of the year, there are 186 days left. On this day... P...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 27 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Saturday June 27, 2020. This is the 179th day of the year, there are 187 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 1
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 26 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday June 26, 2020. This is the 178th day of the year, there are 188 days left. On this day... G...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 25 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Thursday June 25, 2020. This is the 177th day of the year, there are 189 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 24 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Wednesday June 24, 2020. This is the 176th day of the year, there are 190 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 3
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 23 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Tuesday June 23, 2020. This is the 175th day of the year, there are 191 days left. On this day... ...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 22 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Monday June 22, 2020. This is the 174th day of the year, there are 192 days left. On this day... H...
  Replies0 Views 3
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 21 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Sunday June 21, 2020. This is the 173rd day of the year, there are 193 days left. On this day... H...
  Replies0 Views 5
From:  Daryl Stout (1:19/33)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 19 June 2020 Todays Bible Verse TODAY Version 3.7 06/24/94 Copyright 1986, 1994 By Patrick Kincaid Today is Friday June 19, 2020. This is the 171st day of the year, there are 195 days left. On this day... N...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT