Fidonet Portal




Create a new topic
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 18 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 018 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 018 Data: Wed Jan 18 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 17 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 017 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 017 Data: Tue Jan 17 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 16 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 016 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 016 Data: Mon Jan 16 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 15 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 015 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 015 Data: Sun Jan 15 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 14 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 014 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 014 Data: Sat Jan 14 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 13 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 013 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 013 Data: Fri Jan 13 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 11 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 011 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 011 Data: Wed Jan 11 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 10 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 010 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 010 Data: Tue Jan 10 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 09 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 009 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 009 Data: Mon Jan 9 02:00:02 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 08 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 008 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 008 Data: Sun Jan 8 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 07 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 007 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 007 Data: Sat Jan 7 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 06 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 006 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 006 Data: Fri Jan 6 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 05 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 005 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 005 Data: Thu Jan 5 02:00:02 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Wed, 04 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 004 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 004 Data: Wed Jan 4 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Tue, 03 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 003 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 003 Data: Tue Jan 3 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Mon, 02 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 002 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 002 Data: Mon Jan 2 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Sun, 01 January 2023 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 001 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 001 Data: Sun Jan 1 02:00:01 CET 2023 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Sat, 31 December 2022 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 365 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 365 Data: Sat Dec 31 02:00:01 CET 2022 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Fri, 30 December 2022 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 364 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 364 Data: Fri Dec 30 02:00:01 CET 2022 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
  Replies0 Views 2
From:  Fabio Bizzi (2:335/364)
To: n/a
Date: Thu, 29 December 2022 HeartBeat 2:335/364 - DAY 363 Messaggio di Heartbeat per il nodo: ]\/[imac Rebirth - 2:335/364 - 2:331/0 - 2:335/0 - 2:33/0 Messaggio del giorno 363 Data: Thu Dec 29 02:00:01 CET 2022 Sistema: Linux balabam.bizzi.org 5...
Legend: New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

ABOUT

This forum contains echomail areas hosted on Nightmare BBS You can browse local echomail areas, italian fidonet areas and a selection of international fidonet areas, reading messages posted by users in Nightmare BBS or even other BBSs all over the world. You can find file areas too (functional to fidonet technology). You can browse echomail areas and download files with no registration, but if you want to write messages in echomail areas, or use fidonet netmail (private messages with fidomet technology), you have to register. Only a minimal set of data is required, functional to echomail and netmail usage (name, password, email); a registration and login with facebook is provided too, to allow easy registration. If you won't follow rules (each echomail areas has its own, regularly posted in the echomail), your account may be suspended;

CONTACT